Browse the SFIC Directory

Click through the specialties & departments below if you have questions or need assistance.

Health Clubs, Gyms, etc.

Tiffany Davis 800.844.0536 Ext. 2252
tdavis@sportsfitness.com

Ron Wooten 800.844.0536 Ext. 2229
rwooten@sportsfitness.com

Kate Martello 800.844.0536 Ext. 2233
kosso@sportsfitness.com

Anthony Hicks 888.276.8392
AHicks@sportsfitness.com

Martial Arts Studios

Cathy Young Potter 800.844.0536 Ext. 2250
cypotter@sportsfitness.com

Health Clubs, Gyms, etc.

Joan Watson 800.844.0536 Ext. 2222
jwatson@sportsfitness.com

Assistant: Cindy Giddy 800.844.0536 Ext. 2248
cgiddy@sportsfitness.com

Stacie Orr 800.844.0536 Ext. 2235
sorr@sportsfitness.com

Assistant: Anna Jenkins 800.844.0536 Ext. 2336
ajenkins@sportsfitness.com

Donna Carey 800.844.0536 Ext. 2237
dcarey@sportsfitness.com

Assistant: Cary Hammond 800.844.0536 Ext. 2257
chammond@sportsfitness.com

Martial Arts Studios

Cathy Young Potter800.844.0536 Ext. 2250
cypotter@sportsfitness.com

Personal Trainers, Yoga Instructors, etc.

Olivia Brown 800.844.0536 Ext. 2338
obrown@sportsfitness.com
Fax: 601.707.1020

Kim Tucker 800.844.0536 Ext. 2262
ktucker@sportsfitness.com
Dixie Kirk 800.844.0536 Ext. 2238 Fax: 601.707.1047
dkirk@apfloan.com
Debbie Wright 800.844.0536 Ext. 0
dwright@sportsfitness.com
Hamp Dye, CFO
800.844.0536 Ext. 2258
hdye@sportsfitness.com

Margie Brown, Bookkeeper
800.844.0536 Ext. 2224
mbrown@sportsfitness.com

Steve Shelton, Business Development and Programs
800.844.0536 Ext. 2225
sshelton@sportsfitness.com

Jennifer Urmston Lowe, National Accounts Manager
800.844.0536 Ext. 2333
Jennifer@sportsfitness.com